RUS / ENG

"Ak Bars" Holding company OJSC

Main Page Map of a site Feedback

Contacts

420094, Kazan city, Korolenko st., 58
Phone (843) 511-45-50
Fax (843) 511-45-79
e-mail: abh@abh.ru




Financial information

 Company charter 19.05.2011
(in Russian) 
Microsoft Office Word (1976 kb)

 Annual report 2010 (in Russian)
PDF (2,31 Mb)

Main Page / Contacts

Contacts

Ak Bars Holding company OJSC
420094, Russia, Republic of Tatarstan, Kazan city, Korolenko street, 58
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 45
Fax: +7 843 511 45 79
e-mail: abh@abh.ru      

Director General
Egorov Ivan Mikhaylovich
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 45
abh@abh.ru

Director General for general affairs
Aleshina Elena Aleksandrovna
Tel.: +7 843 512 24 09
oimart@mail.ru

Deputy Director General for property matters
Bikmullin Rinat Kharisovich
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 96
r.bikmullin@abh.ru

Deputy Director General for agroindustrial complex
Galiev Kamil Khakimzyanovich
Tel.: +7 843 524 73 30
k.galiev@abh.ru 

Deputy Director General - commercial director
Nurkhametov Radim Niyazovich
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 85
r.nurhametov@abh.ru

Deputy Director General - technical director
Sabirov Rustem Basirovich 
+7 843 512 25 03
s.sotova@abh.ru

Deputy Director General for finance and economy
Sotova Svetlana Viktorovna
+7 843 511 45 66
s.sotova@abh.ru

Deputy Director General - executice officer
Khabibullin Nail Izyatovich
+7 843 511 45 77
n.khabibullin@abh.ru

Chief accountant
Yarullina Gulsina Ildusovna
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 70
g.yarullina@abh.ru

Councelor of Director General
Arslanov Artur Shamilievich
.: +7 843 511 45 99
a.arslanov@abh.ru

Strategic development department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 81
strategy@abh.ru

Project management department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 84
project@abh.ru

Finance department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 41
finance@abh.ru

Economy department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 60
economy@abh.ru

Control and audit department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 86
control@abh.ru

Accounting methodology department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 46
metodology@abh.ru

Accounts department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 70
accounts@abh.ru

Commercial department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 85
kommersant@abh.ru

Agro-industrial complex department
Tel.: +7 843 512 21 56
agro@abh.ru

Personnel  department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 82
personnel@abh.ru

Public relations and advertising department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 87
pr@abh.ru

Document flow, protocol and control department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 40
delo@abh.ru

Property matters department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 59
land@abh.ru

IT department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 57
it@abh.ru

Construction department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 59
construction@abh.ru 

Technical department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 72
technical@abh.ru

Security department
Tel.: +7 843 511 45 64
security@abh.ru

Legal department
+7 843 511 45 95
legal@abh.ru